Order within 12 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
499 Lancaster St West Kitchener, ON N2K 1L8  Local: (519) 593-2332 Tollfree: (844) 593-2332
Customer Reviews
KITCHENER ONTARIO FLORIST
Local Kitchener, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I live out of province in British Columbia and i had a family member pass in Kitchen. I ordered a white spray with Sue. Which by the way was so wonderful to me over phone with her condolences. She made me feel so secure. Our spray showed up at the funeral home on time and were so beautiful, everyone cried. I will definitely go back 110%. Thank you so much once again Sue❤❤❤❤
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Having to order sympathy flowers online turned to a local Kitchener florist and had Excellent service from start to finish. Flowers were beautiful and fresh, delivery was incredibly fast and staff were very helpful.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Arrangement was beautiful and delivery was completed on time and without issue. Would definitely buy here again.
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered flowers for my daughter-in-law upon the birth of our first grandchild. We are 15 hours away so I did not know which florist to pick. I picked a great one. The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was amazingly fast! All done online.
Sue 's Reply:
Date: Aug 08, 2017, 8:47 am

Thank you so much .
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

It was a pleasure to do business with Kitchener Ontario Florist and I will do it again when I need something.
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I loved the bouquet. Beautiful arrangement of flowers.
Sue 's Reply:
Date: Jul 01, 2017, 6:31 pm

Happy to hear you loved flowers .Thanks
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Entièrement satisfaite
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely beyond happy with your service and my mother was so pleased. I always order her flower, because I live far and these were fresh and the price was beyond my expectation. The only place I'll order from now.
Sue 's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2017, 5:12 pm

Thank you !!! we are happy to hear that your Mom loved flowers .
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service. Went above and beyond to ensure the order was received by the hospital patient after she had been moved to another hospital in another city, while charging me very little for the extra steps required to make it happen. I was very impressed.
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a birthday bouquet online for my Mom. It came with a bear and I added 2 Mylar balloons. My Mom loved them!! She said they were beautiful. I am very pleased with the service. When I called to inquire about my order, I was greeted by a very friendly and helpful voice. Very satisfied. Thank you!!!
Sue 's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2017, 10:07 am

Thank you Pamela for your kind review !!!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Really appreciated that you delivered on a Sunday. The recipient's response was "Wow!" - thanks!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I want to thank you so much for sending my friend a live plant when she wasn't satisfied with the flower arrangement I ordered from you. I WILL definitely use your service again if required!!! You went above and beyond!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was pleased with the prompt delivery of the fruit basket, and the recipients were so thrilled with the fruit. Thank you for such a reliable service.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would like to compliment Kitchener Ontario Florist for the lovely arrangement I received from an order placed through Sears Flowers by my daughter in Winnipeg. The colours were so pretty and the design elegant. Even the transportation box was attractive with its pink tissue and clear cellophane. This was truly a perfect Mother's Day present. Thank you for your beautiful work.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

She loved them!! Plan on getting more in the future
Sue 's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2016, 5:33 pm

Thank you .
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazingly warm and friendly service! Great prices, but best of all, very accommodating to my needs during the Valentine's Day flower rush. Thank you Sue! In all the years I've been buying flowers for my business/professional needs, I just assumed all flower shops were similar. You've really changed my perception on what flower shops SHOULD be...service based (not just product). Hands down, you are my new go-to flower shop. Best wishes for success.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement! Came on time with care! Thanks!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

If you need a great florist look no further. Quality flowers with great value and service. Porter
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and the flower arrangement was wonderful. Congratulation ! Best regards, Rodica M
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful and fresh flowers! Highly recommended!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good experience....my friend really liked the flowers. Thanks,
Date: Jun 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was very attractive and was delivered very quickly -within two hours thank you
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The best Florist I have known in town is Sue . She has done my daughter's wedding and my daughter 's best 'sfriends wedding and my second wedding With Sue 's florist arrangements at these three weddings made it more heavenly and welcoming to the brides and grooms and the guest to the weddings. I will strongly recommended her business's in any occasion Carolyn
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the gorgeous flowers and great service!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

SUE is a supper stunning florist. I had her as my Mom's funeral service florist. She made beautiful casket spray used lots of pink color flowers which was my Mom's favorite color. It was just stunning beauty!! she also made beautiful standings for each of Mom's children. We all very much impressed with her jobs. SUE YOU ARE GREAT AND NUMBER ONE!! Thanks again you made my life easier!!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

SUE is a supper stunning florist. I had her as my Mom's funeral service florist. She made beautiful casket spray used lots of pink color flowers which was my Mom's favorite color. It was just stunning beauty!! she also made beautiful standings for each of Mom's children. We all very much impressed with her jobs. SUE YOU ARE GREAT AND NUMBER ONE!! Thanks again you made my life easier!!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Found in Lancaster Mini Mart. Beautiful fresh flowers created by Sue, excellent service and a wide variety to select from. Orders are of stunning quality and delivered exactly when requested. Will be ordering from Sue again. Thank you so much.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Last week i was the maid of honour for my cousin's wedding. Let me tell you, the flower decorations were gorgeous. The red roses and baby breath really made the church look grand and extravant. Lastly, the bride and I were extremely satisfied with the quality of the flowers; they were fresh and looked exactly like how we envisioned all of the pieces. I am looking forward to getting all of my floral décor from here for my wedding, in the future.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers and excellent quality service. Highly recommend Sue for wedding ceremonies or any other special occassions!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order online, beautiful arrangement, thank you.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order online, beautiful arrangement, thank you.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Sue is a master of her craft. Great creativity, skill and consideration are put into her gorgeous floral arrangements. I have trusted her quality services for over a decade. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to do my wedding flowers. I had stunning bouquets, arrangements and centerpieces that were fresh, long lasting, and beyond what I had envisioned. Friends/family have used her services after seeing my beautiful bouquets, her work speaks for itself. Now that I live out-of-town, the convenience of online ordering allows me to continue sending celebration flower gifts to those in the area.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great friendly service, delivered right on time, and flowers were so fresh and beautiful! Highly recommended!
Flower Delivery To Kitchener, ON
See Delivery Areas